General Office Information:
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday - Friday (excluding statutory holidays)
NOTE: See Community Planning Office Hours below
Office Location: 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC
Mailing Address: Box 100, 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
Telephone: 250.390.4006
Fax: 250.390.5188
Email: district@lantzville.ca
Website: www.lantzville.ca
After Hours Public Works Emergency Number: 250.741.3335
Staff Contact Information:

Trudy Coates, Director of Corporate Administration/Acting Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.112
Email: trudy@lantzville.ca

Jeannie Beauchamp, Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.109
Email: jeannie@lantzville.ca

Fred Spears, Director of Public Works
Telephone: 250.390.4006
Email: spears@lantzville.ca

Rob Chatton, Fire Chief
Telephone: 250.390.2811
Email: rob@lantzville.ca

Frank Limshue, Community Planner
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.115
Email: frank@lantzville.ca

Community Planning Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Last Modified: Feb 17, 2017
Copyright ©
District of Lantzville
Site By: Trinex Internet Solutions Inc.
Photos: © Gordon Howe