General Office Information:
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday - Friday (excluding statutory holidays)

Office Location: 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC
Mailing Address: Box 100, 7192 Lantzville Road, Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
Telephone: 250.390.4006
Fax: 250.390.5188
Email: district@lantzville.ca
Website: www.lantzville.ca
After Hours Public Works Emergency Number: 250.741.3335
Staff Contact Information:

Ronald Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.116
Email: ronaldcampbell@lantzville.ca

Trudy Coates, Director of Corporate Administration
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.112
Email: trudy@lantzville.ca

Jeannie Beauchamp, Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.109
Email: jeannie@lantzville.ca

Lynda Sowerby, Deputy Director of Financial Services
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.117
Email: lynda@lantzville.ca

Fred Spears, Director of Public Works
Telephone: 250.390.4006
Email: spears@lantzville.ca

Rob Chatton, Fire Chief
Telephone: 250.390.2811
Email: rob@lantzville.ca

Frank Limshue, Community Planner
Telephone: 250.390.4006, ext.115
Email: frank@lantzville.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Services (Service provided by Regional District of Nanaimo by Contract)
Telephone: 250.390.6559
Email: bylawservices@rdn.bc.ca

Last Modified: May 25, 2017
Copyright ©
District of Lantzville
Site By: Trinex Internet Solutions Inc.
Photos: © Gordon Howe